Office staff

Steven Leath
President
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-2042
sleath@iastate.edu

Shirley Knipfel
Assistant to the president
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-1781
sknipfel@iastate.edu

Megan Landolt
Assistant to the President
for Communications
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-1508
mlandolt@iastate.edu

Kris Tigges
Secretary
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-2042
kstigge@iastate.edu

Makenzie Heddens
Program assistant
1350 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-4941
mheddens@iastate.edu

(Vacant)
State Relations Officer, Board of Regents, State of Iowa
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-4941

Miles Lackey
Chief of Staff/Chief Financial Officer
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-2220
mlackey@iastate.edu

Darin Wohlgemuth
Assistant Vice President for Financial Planning & Budgets
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-7829
darinw@iastate.edu

Sophia Magill
Assistant Director of Federal Relations
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-2320
smagill@iastate.edu

Tammy Michel
Program Coordinator
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-0585
tjmiche@iastate.edu

Jennifer Nolan
Assistant to the Chief of Staff
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-3289
jcnolan@iastate.edu


 

Updated: Dec. 8, 2016