President's office staff

Steven Leath
President
1750 Beardshear Hall
515) 294-2042
sleath@iastate.edu

Shirley Knipfel
Assistant to the president
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-1781
sknipfel@iastate.edu

Megan Landolt
Assistant to the President
for Communications
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-1508
mlandolt@iastate.edu

Kris Tigges
Secretary
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-2042
kstigge@iastate.edu

Makenzie Heddens
Program assistant
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-4941
mheddens@iastate.edu

Miles Lackey
Associate Vice President/Chief of Staff
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-2220
mlackey@iastate.edu

David Biedenbach
Assistant Vice President for Financial Planning & Budgets
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-7829
dbieden@iastate.edu

Sophia Magill
Assistant Director of Federal Relations
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-2320
smagill@iastate.edu

Tammy Michel
Program Coordinator
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-0585
tjmiche@iastate.edu

Joe Murphy
State Relations Officer, Board of Regents, State of Iowa
1750 Beardshear Hall
(515) 294-4941
jmurphy@iastate.edu

Updated: Sept. 9, 2014