Office staff

1750 Beardshear Hall
515 Morrill Road
Ames, IA 50011-2103
515-294-2042
president@iastate.edu

Wendy Wintersteen
President
(515) 294-2042
wwinters@iastate.edu

Shirley Knipfel
Assistant to the President
(515) 294-1781
sknipfel@iastate.edu

Kati Gorman
Administrative Assistant
(515) 294-2042
kati@iastate.edu

Haley Cook
Strategic Engagement Coordinator
(515) 294-7152
hcook@iastate.edu

Sophia Magill
Director of Federal Relations
(515) 294-2320
smagill@iastate.edu


 

Updated June 9, 2022

Jacy Johnson
Associate Vice President
for Strategic Relations and Communications
(515) 294-5672
jacyjohn@iastate.edu

Megan Landolt
Strategic Communications Advisor
(515) 294-1508
mlandolt@iastate.edu

Tammy Michel
Budget and Finance Specialist
(515) 294-0585
tjmiche@iastate.edu

Haley Moon
Assistant Director of Federal Relations
(515) 294-4770
hmoon@iastate.edu 

 

Marston Water Tower